Tibet house will remain closed until it is safe to re-open.  All of our programs are moving online and we look forward to seeing you there. Thank you for your support and stay safe! Please check the website for cancellation, rescheduling and potential online versions of affected programming.
We are available through e-mail for questions or concerns:
Special Events – Kyra Borre – kborre@tibethouse.us
Executive Director – Ganden Thurman – gthurman@tibethouse.us
Managing Director – Beata Tikos – btikos@tibethouse.us
Website Manager – Tenzin Sonam – tsonam@tibethouse.us
Membership – Sonam Choezom – schoezom@tibethouse.us
Exhibitions – Christopher Falcone – cfalcone@tibethouse.us
Facility Manager – Tashi Tsering – tashi@tibethouse.us